EXHIBITIONS

Fri 29 Nov – Mon 13 Dec 2021 – Vanessa Howells

Fri 21 Jan – Fri 4 Feb 2022 – Aretha Brown

Mon 7 Feb – Mon 21 Feb 2022 – Prue Stent, Honey Long and Hannah Shoetz

Mon 28 Feb – Mon 14 Mar 2022 – Luna Group Exhibition

Mon 21 Mar – Mon 28 Mar 2022 – Antonia Sellbach

Mon 28 March – Mon 25 Apr 2022 – Amani Haydar curated by Anna El Samad

Mon 2 May – Mon 16 May 2022 – Vanessa Howells

 

If you’re interested in exhibiting at the Schoolhouse Gallery, please get in touch.

Contact Us